Dorm Tour + Stress Less Tips

dorm9

Sophomore year is here, and the only thing that has changed is my dorm room. If you’ve seen my previous dorm room tour, you’ll spot a lot of things that are the same, but I thought I might as well make an update post. Here is my new dorm room tour and a few de-stressing tips.

dorm10

inhale for 6 seconds, hold for 3 seconds, exhale for 6 seconds, hold for 3 seconds.

dorm11

release those endorphins

dorm13

dorm14

try the Calm app

dorm15

dorm7

dorm16

dorm17

 

dorm18

dorm19

if you have Netflix, try The Office, Parks and Rec, Shameless, Frasier!!!, Bob’s Burger’s, Arrested Development. On Youtube, I love watching the Try Guys and every blooper reel from movies/shows I love.

Love,

Ken

 

Dorm Tour + Stress Less Tips

One thought on “Dorm Tour + Stress Less Tips

Leave a Reply

