It’s My First Day of College.

Promises To My College Self

tumblr_mn8bz4P8FD1sng6opo1_500

  • Skype old friends
  • Make new friends (don’t always wait for them to come to you)
  • Treat my body/skin/hair right (food, exercise)
  • Leave my dorm for sun
  • Get a job
  • Find the positive in everything
  • Don’t judge
  • Drink water like crazy
  • Don’t find a fight in everything
  • Document it
  • Get help if I need it
  • Stop complaining.
  • Stay hopeful
  • Stay humble
  • Don’t give up
  • Make goals. Remember them. Stick to them.
  • It’s ok to come home

Above all love yourself,

Ken

It’s My First Day of College.

Leave a Reply

